ART Management is an international consulting company for the hotel industry.

From Vaduz/Liechtenstein, we advise and support hotels in the areas of operational management, revenue management & yielding, online communications and corporate accounting management. With our extensive experience as a partner of leading German hotel operating companies, we have established ourselves as a consulting company in the hotel industry. By combining cross-discipline competence with an individual approach, we make a tangible contribution to the sustainable increase of our clients’ profitability.

Our Services

pexels-photo-271639

Operational Management

Our experienced team has extensive know-how to increase efficiency - by creating the prerequisites for increasing sales and market share on the one hand and planning and structuring an individually adapted cost concept on the other hand. Our experts cover the entire spectrum from economy to full-service hotel business and are always focused on optimizing performance and profitability.

Revenue & Yield Management

Forward-looking and proactive revenue management in hotels forms the basis for achieving ambitious budget targets. We accompany revenue reduction programmes, optimise processes and implement innovations that are geared to the needs of hotels. We accompany revenue-generating projects, continuously review the development of individual hotels or entire portfolios and maintain close contact with operational management.

deskbg.jpg
pexels-photo-270373

Online Communications

We coordinate the conception of cross-media content for use at the POS as well as the conception of additional distribution channels in the network or as an app. We are familiar with all areas of website and server administration and provide additional, independent sales channels - wherever tomorrow's guests are.

Corporate & Asset Accounting

We provide a secure and future-oriented software solution that enables us to create and consolidate monthly and annual financial statements, as well as to provide analyses and business analyses in connection with purchases and sales. We are directly available to property owners for bookkeeping queries and offer a complete accounting service.

pexels-photo-219570

Our Clients

About 50 hotels in Europe, focusing Germany and The Netherlands, rely on our 50 years+ of expertise in hotel industry.

Say
to us!

Send us your message via the contact form or get in touch with your contacts directly.

Vera Schiprowski

Office Management

T: +423 23 50 64-2
F: +423 23 50 64-9
M: +423 79 10 37 2
vera.schiprowski@art-management.li

Xing

Contact form

Where to find us

ART Management GmbH
Bangarten 10
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein

Get directions from Google Maps

T: +423 23 50 64-0
F: +423 23 50 64-9
info@art-management.li

Public Register Vaduz, No. FL – 0002.535.927-2, Represented by Edwin van Emmerik, Peter Luc Oei, VAT Id. No.: CHE – 445.629.975, Tax No.: 59-902

Privacy Policy

Finden Sie uns auf Xing

ART Management ist ein international tätiges Consultingunternehmen für die Hotelindustrie.

Von Vaduz/Liechtenstein aus beraten und betreuen wir Hotels in den Bereichen Operatives Management, Revenue Management & Yielding, Online Communications und Corporate Accounting Management. Mit unserer umfassenden Erfahrung als Partner führender deutscher Hotelbetriebsgesellschaften haben wir uns als Beratungsunternehmen in der Hotelindustrie etabliert. Durch die Verknüpfung disziplinübergreifender Kompetenzen mit einem individuellen Ansatz leisten wir einen spürbaren Beitrag zur nachhaltigen Steigerung der Ertragslage unser Kunden.

Unsere Leistungen

pexels-photo-271639

Operatives Management

Unser erfahrenes Team verfügt über umfassendes Know How zur Steigerung der Effizienz – durch Schaffung der Voraussetzungen zur Umsatz- und Marktanteils-Steigerung einerseits sowie Planung und Strukturierung eines individuell angepassten Kostenkonzeptes andererseits. Unsere Experten überblicken die gesamte Bandbreite von der Economy- bis zur Full-Service-Hotellerie und sind stets darauf fokussiert, Performance und Ertrag zu optimieren.

Revenue & Yield Management

Vorausschauendes und proaktives Revenue Management in den Hotels bildet die Grundlage um ambitionierte Budgetziele zu erreichen. Wir begleiten Revenueprogramme, optimieren Abläufe und implementieren Neuheiten, die sich am Bedarf der Hotels orientieren. Wir begleiten Revenueprojekte, überprüfen fortlaufend die Entwicklung einzelner Hotels oder ganzer Portfolios und stehen im engen Austausch mit dem Operativen Management.

deskbg.jpg
pexels-photo-270373

Online Communications

Wir koordinieren die Konzeption crossmedialer Inhalte für den Einsatz am POS ebenso wie die Konzeption zusätzlicher Vertriebswege im Netz oder als App. Dabei sind wir mit allen Bereichen der Webseiten- und Serveradministration vertraut und stellen zusätzliche, unabhängige Vertriebskanäle zur Verfügung - immer dort wo die Gäste von morgen sind.

Corporate & Asset Accounting

Wir stellen eine sichere und zukunftsorientierte Softwarelösung zur Verfügung, mit der wir Monats- und Jahresabschlüsse erstellen, konsolidieren sowie Analysen und betriebswirtschaftliche Auswertungen im Zusammenhang mit Käufen und Verkäufen liefern. Wir stehen den Immobilieneigentürmern für buchhalterische Rückfragen direkt zur Verfügung und bieten einen Komplettservice rund um das Thema Accounting.

pexels-photo-219570

Unsere Kunden

Über 30 Hotels in Deutschland, Italien und den Niederlanden setzen auf unsere über 50-jährige Expertise in der Hotellerie.

Sagen Sie uns

Senden Sie uns Ihre Nachricht über das Kontaktformular oder nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt mit Ihren Ansprechpartnern auf.

Vera Schiprowski

Office Management

T: +423 23 50 64-2
F: +423 23 50 64-9
M: +423 79 10 37 2
vera.schiprowski@art-management.li

Xing

Kontaktformular

Hier finden Sie uns

ART Management GmbH
Bangarten 10
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein

Anfahrt in Google Maps berechnen

T: +423 23 50 64-0
F: +423 23 50 64-9
info@art-management.li

Öffentlichkeitsregister Vaduz, Nr. FL – 0002.535.927-2, Geschäftsführer: Edwin van Emmerik, Peter Luc Oei, U.St.Id.Nr.: CHE – 445.629.975, Steuer-Nr.: 59-902

Datenschutzerklärung

Finden Sie uns auf Xing